Another Finished Cycle

dd45a1c8ec2e11f7250c89da61f81639

Once a year we finish a cycle and it makes us think about all sort of things.

For many it’s the end of the year, but for me, it’s always my birthday. I love the fact that I am one year more experient than I was at my last one, it’s amazing how much you can grow in such a few months( twelve are not that much).

Anyway, my point is, today being your birthday or not, we all have the oportunity to start over, everyday. We just don’t realize very often.

You are alive, and you should be living the life you want and deserve. If you have a good health, stop giving yourself excuses and go for it. Whatever it is, you can do it, either you are eighteen years old or eighty.

Today I started the 23th chapter of my life, and I want to write on it something worth reading.

Leave a Reply

