Hello, wordpress!

It’s kind of weird have to write a first post on a blog. You always think “Am I being too formal, or too friendly?”.
And then you realize you’re being none of it. NOBODY WILL READ THIS!
So, whatever… I can write anything here.
Well, I should talk about me, perhaps. I live in Brazil. And I am from here (duh). I decide to start this page because I wanted, you know, share my opinions, and talk about everything I could possibly want to talk about. And to improve my English, which, as you may seem, is far from advanced. I really hope to stick to this, not just post a few times and forget about it. So, let’s hope.

Leave a Reply

